Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Steve DaSilva
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • Tues/Thurs 4-6
  • Program Director
    • Christoph Grosse
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Chief Engineer
    • Ben Reynolds
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • Email Only
  • Business Director
    • Jimmy Herrmann
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Wed 12-2
  • Member-At-Large
    • Cole Johnson
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • Tues 12-2, Fri 2-4
  • Music Director
    • Noah Kellem
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Wed 3-5
  • Imaging Director
    • Claire Koval
    • imaging@witr.rit.edu
    • TBA
  • Production Director
    • Austin Frey
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • TBA
  • Staff Engineer
    • William Leuschner
    • it@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon 4-5, Tues 2-3, Wed 4-5, Thurs 2-3
  • Secretary
    • Claire Koval
    • secretary@witr.rit.edu
    • Wed/Fri 2-4
  • Event Coordinator
    • Nick Mailhot
    • ec@witr.rit.edu
    • Tues/Fri 9-12
  • Sports Director
    • Colin Friday
    • sports@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Fri 3-5
  • Junior Music Director
    • Sam Misasi
    • jmd@witr.rit.edu
    • Wed 4-6, Thurs 5-7
  • Assistant Events Coordinator
    • Charles Gleason
    • aec@witr.rit.edu
    • Wed/Fri 1-3
  • Assistant Program Director
    • Nick Toth
    • apd@witr.rit.edu
    • Sun/Wed 12-2
  • Internal Developer
    • RJ Madsen
    • software@witr.rit.edu
    • As Needed
  • Graphic Designer
    • Emma McKeon-White
    • graphics@witr.rit.edu
    • As Needed
  • Promotions Director
    • Alessandra Santarosa
    • promo@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Booking
    • Bailey Gribben
    • booking@witr.rit.edu
    • TBA