Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Kelly Hurlburt
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W/F 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Program Director
    • Brenna DeAngelis
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • T 3:00-5:00, Th 9:00-11:00
  • Chief Engineer
    • Vlad Ionescu
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • By appointment only
  • Development Director
    • Kyle Rasmussen
    • events@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 3-5
  • Business Director
    • Tim Plumadore
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 10:00-12:00
  • Member-At-Large
    • Lauren Mulvehill
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • W 10-11/12-1, T 11-1
  • Music Director
    • Jamie Andrest
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • M 3-5 W 2:00 - 4:00pm
  • News Director
    • Alberto Camacho
    • news@witr.rit.edu
    • F 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Production Director
    • JT Fitzgerald
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • T/R 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Webmaster
    • Now Hiring!
  • Staff Engineer
    • Joshua Singh
    • it@witr.rit.edu
    • T/R 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Secretary
    • Jake Hooker
    • secretary@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Events Manager
    • Katherine Gascon
    • events@witr.rit.edu
  • Sports Director
    • Steph Kotula
    • sports@witr.rit.edu