Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Christopher Bove
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Wed 12–2 pm
  • Program Director
    • Arthur Tisseront
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Wed 2–4 pm
  • Chief Engineer
    • William Leuschner
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • Co-op, see Staff Engineer
  • Business Director
    • Glen Brown
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • Tue/Thur 5–6:30 pm, Thur 12:15–1:45 pm
  • Member-At-Large
    • Max Cohn
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Wed 11–12 pm, Fri 11–1 pm
  • Music Director
    • Liam Lynch
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Production Director
    • Bailey Gribben
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • TBA
  • Secretary
    • Shannon Nosal
    • secretary@witr.rit.edu
    • N/A
  • Events Coordinator
    • Liz Kuhlman
    • ec@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Wed 12:30–2:30 pm
  • Sports Director
    • Lindsay Constantino
    • sports@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Staff Engineer
    • Noah Lutz
    • tech@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Wed 2–3 pm, Fri 2–4 pm
  • Imaging Director
    • Austin Frey
    • imaging@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD