Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Mike Hodgkiss
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Program Director
    • Shantanav Saurav
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Chief Engineer
    • Mike Vasile
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • By Appointment
  • Business Director
    • Colt Stewart
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Member-At-Large
    • Adam Zaffram
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W/F and By Appointment
  • Music Director
    • Chris LoSardo
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 4-6
  • Production Director
    • Matt Evers
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Communications Director
    • Shannon Nosal
    • communications@witr.rit.edu
    • N/A
  • Events Coordinator
    • Sara Pasternack
    • ec@witr.rit.edu
    • W/F 10-12
  • Sports Director
    • Lauren Paige
    • sports@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Staff Engineer
    • Jamieson Dube
    • tech@witr.rit.edu
    • N/A
  • Asst. Program Director
    • Aamir Arshad
    • apd@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Imaging Director
    • Nate Kushner
    • imaging@witr.rit.edu
    • M 4-6
  • Staff Engineer
    • Zach Fischer
    • it@witr.rit.edu
    • N/A