Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Alessandra Santarosa
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon 2-4, Fri 1-3
  • Program Director
    • Claire Koval
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Chief Engineer
    • Michael Canning
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon/Fri 10-12
  • Business Director
    • Colin Friday
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • Wed 11-1, Thurs 12-2
  • Member-At-Large
    • Nasha Torres
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon 3-5 Thurs 2-4
  • Music Director
    • Nate Bellavia
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Production Director
    • Bailey Gribben
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • TBA
  • Staff Engineer
    • Eli Bendinsky
    • it@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Secretary
    • Ness Agnihotri
    • secretary@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Event Coordinator
    • Liz Kuhlman
    • ec@witr.rit.edu
    • Tues/Thurs 3:30-5:30
  • Sports Director
    • Josh Aldred
    • sports@witr.rit.edu
    • Mon 2-4, Fri 1-3
  • Junior Music Director
    • Coleman Moore
    • jmd@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Assistant Program Director
    • Kristina Chomiak
    • apd@witr.rit.edu
    • Wed/Fri 2:30-4:30
  • Internal Developer
    • Kyle Farmer
    • software@witr.rit.edu
    • TBA
  • Graphic Designer
    • LeiAnna Chin
    • graphics@witr.rit.edu
    • As Needed
  • Promotions Director
    • Elaina Trapani
    • promo@witr.rit.edu
    • TBA
  • Staff Engineer
    • Noah Lutz
    • tech@witr.rit.edu
    • Thurs 10-2
  • Imaging Director
    • Austin Frey
    • imaging@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD