Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Joe Makowski
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Program Director
    • Fernando Ellis
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Chief Engineer
    • Vlad Ionescu
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Development Director
    • AJ Colosimo
    • development@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Business Director
    • Emily Kvale
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Member-At-Large
    • Sarah Collmus
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Music Director
    • Jake Walsh
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • M 10-12pm W 2-4pm
  • News Director
    • TBD
    • news@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Production Director
    • JT Fitzgerald
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Webmaster
    • TBD
    • webmaster@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Staff Engineer
    • Josh Singh
    • it@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Secretary
    • TBD
    • secretary@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Events Manager
    • Tesia Goddard
    • events@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD
  • Sports Director
    • Eli Clampett
    • sports@witr.rit.edu
    • TBD