Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Joe Makowski
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • MTF 3-5pm
  • Program Director
    • Eta Santoro
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • MW 3-5pm
  • Chief Engineer
    • Vlad Ionescu
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • MW 12-1pm TR 1-2pm
  • Development Director
    • Eli Clampett
    • development@witr.rit.edu
    • TTR 3-5pm
  • Business Director
    • Emily Kvale
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • TTR 11-12pm W 2-4pm
  • Member-At-Large
    • Killian Castner
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • M 12-2pm, W 1-2pm, TR 2-3pm
  • Music Director
    • Jake Walsh
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • M 10-12pm W 2-4pm
  • News Director
    • Zoe Rabinowitz
    • news@witr.rit.edu
    • MW 12-2pm
  • Production Director
    • JT Fitzgerald
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • M 2-4pm, F 1-3pm
  • Webmaster
    • Ryan Aquilino
    • webmaster@witr.rit.edu
    • TTR 3-5pm
  • Staff Engineer
    • Max Kelley
    • it@witr.rit.edu
    • TTR 3-5pm
  • Secretary
    • Jenn Buckley
    • secretary@witr.rit.edu
    • T 3-5pm
  • Events Manager
    • Alberto Camacho
    • events@witr.rit.edu
    • MF 11-1pm
  • Sports Director
    • Nick Phelan
    • sports@witr.rit.edu
    • M 12-2pm, W 12-2pm