Contacts

Executive Board WITR Radio 32 Lomb Memorial Drive Rochester, NY 14623-0563 Request Line: (585)475-2271 Office Line: (585) 475-2000
  • General Manager
    • Joe Makowski
    • gm@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W/F 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Program Director
    • Fernando Ellis
    • pd@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Chief Engineer
    • Vlad Ionescu
    • engineer@witr.rit.edu
    • By appointment only
  • Development Director
    • AJ Colosimo
    • development@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Business Director
    • Emily Kvale
    • business@witr.rit.edu
    • T/R 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Member-At-Large
    • Sarah Collmus
    • mal@witr.rit.edu
    • T 12:30-2:30 F 11-1
  • Music Director
    • Jake Walsh
    • music@witr.rit.edu
    • M 10:00am - 12:00pm W 2:00 - 4:00pm
  • News Director
    • Alberto Camacho
    • news@witr.rit.edu
    • F 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Production Director
    • JT Fitzgerald
    • production@witr.rit.edu
    • T/R 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Webmaster
    • Now Hiring!
  • Staff Engineer
    • Josh Singh
    • it@witr.rit.edu
    • T/F 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Secretary
    • Kelly Hurlburt
    • secretary@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Events Manager
    • Tesia Goddard
    • events@witr.rit.edu
    • M 1:30-3:30 W 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sports Director
    • Eli Clampett
    • sports@witr.rit.edu
    • M/W 3:00pm - 5:00pm